Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Tyga – Black Thoughts 2 (Mixtape)

1. Storm feat Stefano Moses (Prod by Jess Jackson)
2. Hypnotized (Prod by Key Wane)
3. We Up (Prod by Jess Jackson)
4. Don’t Wake Me Up (Prod by Key Wane)
5. Real Or Fake
6. Bad Bitches feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Lex Luger)
7. Drink the Night Away feat Game & Mario (Prod by Key Wane)
8. Lap Dance (Prod by Lex Luger)
9. Reminded feat Adele (Prod by Keeno Mac)
10. Involved (Prod by Jess Jackson)
11. Real Tonight feat Lloyd (Prod by Jess Jackson)
12. First Time feat Pharrell (Prod by The Neptunes)
13. Moving Backwards (Prod by Shuko)
14. Never Be The Same (Prod by Shuko)

No comments:

Post a Comment