Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Raekwon – Lost Jewelry (FreEP)

The Chef brings forth his much anticipated Lost Jewelry EP which consists of 12 brand-new tracks featuring Freddie Gibbs and Maino with production courtesy of Scram Jones and Buckwild.

Monday, January 14, 2013

Sean Price – The Genesis of the Omega (Video)

Juelz Santana – God Will’n (Mixtape)

01 Sho Nuff (prod. Buda Da Future)
02 Nobodys Safe (prod. Jahlil Beats)
03 Bad Guy f. Jadakiss (prod. Dr. Freak)
04 Soft f. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Fabolous (prod. Young Shun Beats)
05 Black Out f. Lil Wayne (prod. Sha Money XL & Ty Real)
06 My Will (prod. Gnyus)
07 Everything Is Good f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. Kino Beats)
08 Wanna Be Me (prod. Prime)
09 Turn It Up f. Lloyd Banks (prod. Automatik Beatz)
10 Nobody Knows f. Future (prod. Freak)
11 Blog That (prod. Sha Money XL & Ty Real)
12 Nothing To Me f. Jeremih (prod. Futuristiks)
13 Both Sides f. Lil Durk & Jim Jones (prod. Ronnie)
14 What I Want (prod. Sha Money XL)
15 Awesome f. Wale (prod. Jokey)
16 Bodies f. Lil Reese (prod. Non Stop)
17 Shootem Up f. Bounce

Saturday, January 12, 2013

49ers 45, Packers 31

San Francisco 49ers 45
Green Bay Packers 31
Niner Gang!!!

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Juelz Santana’s God Will’n Gets Release Date

Juelz took to the Twitter to announce that his first project in 50-11 years long-awaited return to the music world, God Will’n has a new release date: January 14th, also known as the Monday of the First Week in Ordinary Time. See, even the church has a reason celebrate its release!

All Gone 2012 Covers

Creative Parisian collective La MJC brings forth a sneak preview to the seventh volume of its All Gone publication. Embellished with a paisley cover by Ill Studio, All Gone continues to recall and catalog the past year in street culture with 256 pages and nearly 200 product profiles all shot by respected photographers from around the world. Although Parisians will have the ability to grab this limited edition compendium on January 19 at colette

Kendrick Lamar-Backseat Freestyle (Video)

‘Banksy: The Man Behind the Wall’ Scheduled for a February Release

While hiding from the limelight, Banksy has made himself into one of the world’s best-known living artists. His pieces have fetched millions of dollars at prestigious auction houses. He was nominated for an Academy Award for his film Exit Through the Gift Shop. Once viewed as vandalism, his work is now venerated; fans have gone so far as to dismantle the walls that he has painted on for collection and sale.

Now, in the first ever full-scale investigation of the artist, reporter Will Ellsworth-Jones pieces together the story of Banksy, building up a picture of the man and the world in which he operates. He talks to his friends and enemies, those who knew him in his early, unnoticed days, and those who have watched him try to come to terms with his newfound fame and success.

Banksy offers a revealing glimpse at an enigmatic figure and a riveting account of how a self-professed vandal became an international icon—and turned the art world upside down in the process.

Jay-Z & 9th Wonder - Black American Gangster

01. Pray (for Me)
02. American Dreamin
03. Hello Brooklyn (Still Politics) ft. Lil' Wayne & The Stylistics
04. No Hook ft. Curtis Mayfield
05. Sweet ft. The Love Unlimited Orchestra
06. I Know (What You Like) ft. Pharrell & The Jackson 5
07. Party Life ft. Kool & The Gang
08. Ignorant Shit ft. Beanie Sigel
09. Say Hello ft. Barry White & The Love Unlimited Orchestra
10. Success ft. Nas
11. Fallin'
12. Blue Magic ft. Curtis Mayfield
13. Black American Gangster
14. Blue Magic Revisited ft. Gwen McCrae

Black Scale x Dj GetLive | JUST ME & U (Mixtape)


Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Benny Gold x No Pattern T-Shirt & Sweater

This season’s guest collaboration for Benny Gold comes from famed self taught artist/designer, Chuck Anderson (aka No Pattern). He reinterpreted the brands original logo in his own unique and awe-inspiring style. The design is available on both t-shirts and sweaters. Available in Black, Charcoal and Navy.
Check out http://www.bennygold.com for availability

Timbaland – Redbone f. Petey Pablo & Sebastian

9th Wonder – Black American Gangster (Mixtape)

I wanted Black American Gangster to sound like a 70′s soundtrack, or to sound like a bunch of 70s groups came through and rocked with Jay…Therefore…I put “featuring” on a lot of the jams…..hope yall enjoy #BlackAmericanGangster
— 9th Wonder

DOWNLOAD: 9th Wonder – Black American Gangster (Mixtape)

Timbaland – The Party Anthem f. Lil Wayne, Missy Elliott & T-Pain


Raekwon Announces F.I.L.A. Album

Raekwon announced the title of his upcoming album just moments ago on Twitter. F.I.L.A., which stands for “Fly International Luxurious Art” is slated for a second quarter release according to The Chef. His Lost Jewelry EP drops January 8.

Ransom – The Last Don (Mixtape)

          DOWNLOAD: Ransom – The Last Don (Mixtape)