Thursday, February 3, 2011

Lupe Fiasco: Lasers [Official Tracklisting]

  1. Letting Go (ft. Sarah Green)
  2. Words I Never Said (ft. Skylar Grey)
  3. Till I Get There
  4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (ft. MDMA)
  5. Out Of My Head (ft. Trey Songz)
  6. The Show Goes On
  7. Beautiful Lasers, Two Ways (ft. MDMA)
  8. Coming Up (ft. MDMA)
  9. State Run Radio
  10. Break The Chain (ft. Sway x Eric Turner)
  11. All Black Everything
  12. Never Forget You (ft. John Legend)
Album hits stores March 8th

No comments:

Post a Comment